About us

Established in December 2010, Changzhou Eisen Plastics Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Wujin Hi-tech Industrial Development zone and a specialized manufacturer integrating researching and developing,producing,marketing and services.

  Adhering to"Human oriented,Technology innovation" concept.we have set up scientific and technological incubation bases with technical support from Wuhan University of Technology,a keyuniversity affiliated to the Ministry of Education.Since 2016,we have carried out technical cooperation with Jiangnan institure of Graphene.introducing cutting-edge scientific.achievements,advanced production process and test instruments.we have formed our R&D team with experts in polumer materials which consist of post-doctoral research station. Specialized in the research and development of ultra-high performance Graphene powder coating with explosion-proof and anticorrosion funcitions.the producst fill domestic and aborad gaps in the field of civil and militare mix.With the guideline of"Honor,Responsibility,love".we are committed to provide opportunities for employees and benefitbur customers.our company as well as the society.Besides,we believe our perfect products and one-stop service will make a good image of this brand and our company.

  Our manufacturing technology has been certified by ISO9001 and ISO14000,Adopting "6 Sigma".a humanized manufacturing management method,helped us build up 8 automatic production lines.Meanwhile,we have established a long business relationship with domestic and overseas rawmaterial suppliers.Now,our annual sales can reach 3000 tons and our products are widely applied.


Changzhou Aisen Powder Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. 
<友情连结> 常州大东塑料制品有限公司/ 常州市芳琴塑料制品厂/ 常州飞泰塑料有限公司/ Healthy Lifestyle Advice/ 研华/

产品分类

联系我们

公司名称:常州市奔驰宝马游戏平台塑料科技有限公司
地址:江苏省武进高新技术产业开发区龙惠路36号
联系人:孙经理
手机:
电话:0519-86488058
传真:0519-86488068
邮箱:
网址:www.jsasun.com

关于我们

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们

    常州市奔驰宝马游戏平台塑料科技有限公司成立于2010年12月,坐落于江苏省武进国家高新科技技术产业开发区。是集研发、生产、营销、服务于一体的现代化企业。
    公司秉承以人为本、技术创新的发展理念,以教育部直属重点大学--武汉理工大学为技术依托,建立了产教学一体化的科技成果孵化基地。2016年起,与江南石墨烯研究院开展技术合作,导入前沿科研成果,引进国内外先进的生产工艺和检测仪器。建立了由博士后流动站组建的高分子材料领域专家研发团队,专题开展超高性能的石墨烯防腐防爆粉末奔驰宝马娱乐网站的研究和开发工作,填补国内外军民混用领域的空白。公司以“荣誉,责任,爱心”为宗旨,以“为员工创造机会,为客户创造价值,为企业创造利润,为社会创造财富”为使命,坚持以零缺陷产品与一站式服务,打造奔驰宝马游戏平台粉末的品质与品牌形象。
    公司已经通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证和ISO14000国际环境管理体系认证,采用“六西格玛”为科学基础的人性化生产作业管理办法,现已建立先进的自动化粉末生产流水线8条,与国内外知名的原材料供应商建立了长期合作关系,年产销售达3000吨,产品运用领域广泛。

QQ在线咨询
咨询热线
0519-86488058
<友情连结> 常州大东塑料制品有限公司/ 常州市芳琴塑料制品厂/ 常州飞泰塑料有限公司/ Healthy Lifestyle Advice/ 研华/